St Patrick's PS Glen

DSC_0018 Picture1

St. Patrick's Glen Primary School

161 Glen Road

MAGHERA

BT46 5JN

 

Tel:  028 7964 3267

 

Roots

WELCOME

 

 

 

You are very welcome to the St. Patrick's Glen Primary School's website.  Please feel free to come in and have a look around.  If you have any suggestions or thoughts about the site then we would love to hear from you.

Picture1

Download &

Print at Home

 

16222_wpm_lowres school-kids-clipart_001

Upcoming Events

 

 

October 2021

 

w/c Monday 11th October

'Healthy Me' &

'Little Healty Me' Programmes

 

Monday 25th October - Monday 1st November

Mid-Term Break

 

______________________

 

November 2021

 

Tuesday 2nd November

School Reopens

 

_______________________

 

December 2021

 

Wednesday 22nd December

Half Day

 

_______________________

 

January 2022

 

Thursday 6th January

School Reopens

 

_______________________

 

February 2022

 

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

Mid-Term Break

 

_______________________

 

March 2022

 

Thursday 17th & Friday 18th March

School Holiday

 

_______________________

 

April 2022

 

Wednesday 13th April

Half Day

 

Thursday 14th - Friday 22nd April

School Holiday

Easter Break

 

Monday 25th April

School Reopens

 

_______________________

 

May 2022

 

Monday 2nd May

School Holiday

 

_______________________

 

June 2022

 

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June

School Holiday

 

Thursday 30th June

Half Day

Summer Break Begins

 

_______________________

 

 

Crest - no border copy

 

Admissions (Education Authority)

 

School Prospectus

- Part 1

- Part 2

 

School Calendar 2021/2022

 

Inspection Report

 

Safeguarding Procedure

 

Parents Contact Form

 

Asthma Register

 

School Closure Policy

 

Complaints Procedure

 

Guidance on Infection Control in Schools

 

Screenshot 2017-05-28 09.11.23 Unknown-2 Welcome Back

We are very excited to welcome you all back for a new school year on Wednesday 1st September.

 

We especially welcome our new P1's.

 

Our new "Breakfast Club" will be up and running from Monday 6th September from 8am each morning.

Screenshot 2021-08-26 at 14.07.38 unnamed

Please may we ask for support in providing tissues and liquid soap?  This made a huge difference last year.  

 

Thank you.

 

We also request that parents please wear masks at drop-off and collection times and adhere to social distancing rules.

Screenshot 2021-09-20 at 12.49.16 Screenshot 2021-09-20 at 12.51.35